Bear with Me

This is just my way of giving an apology to the other bloggers, as I have been away on holidays. While I did take my laptop and my phone, I neglected my normal daily duties of keeping up with the writings of the others which is not my usual practice. It appears that between my holiday and then scrambling with my attempting to create a cash flow when I returned, it has been eighteen days since I have seen the working part of my blog from my publisher. I am in the process of catching up.


I wrote a couple of weeks of articles in anticipation of our latest trip, as I do like to keep a steady list of my ramblings out there. I was just remiss that I could not handle all of the responses and readings like I would normally do. There were too many places to visit and too many people to be with, so all of my Social Media endeavors had to take a back seat. I thank my Bride for allowing me some time to get some things accomplished and I will be back soon to a steadier stream of activity, but wine, friends, family and food do get my attention, so I don’t want anyone to think that I was snubbing or ignoring them. I also wish to thank those that kept up and approved of my writings without the quid pro quo, you are the best.

 

About thewineraconteur

A non-technical wine writer, who enjoys the moment with the wine, as much as the wine. Twitter.com/WineRaconteur Instagram/thewineraconteur Facebook/ The Wine Raconteur
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bear with Me

  1. I have been on hoilday since mid july so I have not keep up too much either. I feel you man

    • I just try to maintain a steady output of an article every other day, so that I don’t get lazy. I hope that you have been enjoying your holidays and I appreciate your kind words. – John

  2. Welcome back. I hope your holiday was great. It happens with the blog. It was very kind of you though to express your feelings about it. Your readers, and the blogs you read will understand :):) ok I shouldn’t speak for EVERYBODY but I understand :):)

Leave a Reply

