My Christmas Wish and Toast

JATjatt Wedding OrnamentI am sending Merry Christmas wishes to all this season and may it be a healthy, happy time for all spent with loved ones. While I appreciate the fact that not all the people that may read this do not celebrate Christmas, I extend my wishes to you, and hope that they are accepted in the manner that I send them out to you. My Bride and I trust that the season is will bring a smile to you, no matter what religion you celebrate and I will be back to regale you with tales of wine and good memories soon. May your cellar never be depleted especially when you are with family and good friends.

Wine Crate Ornament

About thewineraconteur

A non-technical wine writer, who enjoys the moment with the wine, as much as the wine. Twitter.com/WineRaconteur Instagram/thewineraconteur Facebook/ The Wine Raconteur
This entry was posted in Monthly Wine Writing Challenge, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Christmas Wish and Toast

  1. Merry Christmas to both of you!

Leave a Reply

